A 14-day free trial is standard on all new accounts.
Cancel within the first 14 days and you won’t be charged. If you cancel your paid account before you are billed (14 days after your original signup) then you won’t be charged.
Cancel anytime. Cancel after any charge and you won’t be charged again. Once you cancel you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 18th of every month, and you cancel on the 24th, you’ll still have to pay for the current month, but you won’t be charged again.
No refunds can be authorized. In order to treat everyone fairly, no exceptions will be made. There is no long-term contract and you have the ability to start/cancel your plan at any time. We give you complete control of your plan. In a spirit of fairness to the thousands of paying customers we strive to treat all customers the same.
How do I cancel my account? As the plan administrator, you can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account and selecting the “Account” tab. Once you are on the Account page, click “Billing” in the sub-navigation, then scroll to the bottom of the page and click on the “Cancel my account” link. Be sure to confirm this action by clicking the submit one more time.